Ugly God Just Released the Cover Art and Track List for Upcoming Debut Project—The Booty Tape

Water rapper Ugly God just released the track list for his debut project, The Booty Tape. The tape has long been anticipated by his large and steadily growing fan base and is finally around the corner. The Miami born rapper is a nominee for the upcoming XXL Freshman list and the tape has features from fellow Miami rappers and Freshmen nominees, Xxxtentacion and Ski Mask The Slump God. It also has a feature from the 2016 XXL Freshmen, Lil Yachty. Most of the production on the tape is from Ugly God himself who has admitted that he values his skills as a producer more than as a rapper. Check out both the cover art and the track list below.


Booty Tape Cover

Booty Tape Tracklist

You may also like...

Leave a Reply