Xxxtentacion Just Released Four New Tracks From His Upcoming Tape—Members Only Volume 3—Featuring Ski Mask The Slump God

The Miami Rapper Xxxtentacion has recently revealed the cover art for his upcoming project Members Only Vol. 3 and has gone ahead and released 4 singles from the project ahead of its upcoming release. Fellow Members Only rapper, Ski Mask The Slump God is featured on 2 of the 4 tracks. Check out the album cover and the tracks below.

Members Only Vol. 3 Art

Did you see our footage from one of Xxx’s recent shows? It was wild…Check it out here. http://underviews.com/the-xxxtentacion-riot-so-what-really-happpened-at-xs-show-miami-fl-40717/

You may also like...

Leave a Reply